MENU

Information

Do you have questions or need specific information?

Our team at the information desk in the terminal is available during operating hours of Siegerland airport at your disposal.

Siegerland Flughafen GmbH
Flughafenstraße 8
D-57299 Burbach / Germany
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-0
Telefax +49 (0) 2736 414-10
E-Mail: info@siegerland-airport.de

Executive Director:
Henning Schneider
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-12
E-Mail: henning.schneider@siegerland-airport.de

Technical Manager:
Volker Petri
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-26
E-Mail: volker.petri@siegerland-airport.de

Airport Operations Management
Jens Wildfeuer
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-26
E-Mail: jens.wildfeuer@siegerland-airport.de

Airport Operations Management
Horst Petri
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-26
E-Mail: horst.petri@siegerland-airport.de

Operational Service and Airport Fire Brigade
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-40
E-Mail: flughafenfeuerwehr@siegerland-airport.de

 

Administration

Accounting Department:
Marion Schnorrenberg
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-13
E-Mail: marion.schnorrenberg@siegerland-airport.de

Administrative Office:
Eva Michel
Telephone +49 (0) 2736 414-30
E-Mail: eva.michel@siegerland-airport.de

 

Additionally, please follow these links to more essential information:

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen